{{:: 'cloud_flare_always_on_short_message' | i18n }}
Check @genius for updates. We'll have things fixed soon.

New Hope Club

About New Hope Club

New Hope Club is a 3-person pop band formed in Northern England in 2015. The band was signed to Steady Records, an off shoot of Virgin EMI Records, by The Vamps. New Hope Club’s debut EP, “Welcome to the Club”, was released on May 5, 2017. Since then, the band has spent 5 weeks on Billboard’s Next Big Sound Chart, peaking at number 10. The band consists of Reece Bibby (bass, vocals), George Smith (guitar, vocals), and Blake Richardson (guitar, lead vocals).