{{:: 'cloud_flare_always_on_short_message' | i18n }}
Check @genius for updates. We'll have things fixed soon.



Mamamoo is a South Korean K-pop girl group that consists of four members Solar, Moonbyul, Wheein, and Hwasa. They debuted on June 18, 2014, with the song ‘Mr. Ambiguous’ under Rainbow Bridge World.

Their debut was considered by some critics as one of the best K-pop debuts of 2014. The group has released 1 studio album and 8 EPs. They have also successfully won 29 Music Program awards.